Log in


Ohio Wildlife Rehabilitators Association



OWRA Board of Trustees, Committee Chairs & Liaisons

Board of Trustees


Board President, Kristen Beck

Clover Field Wildlife Care, INC.

7221 Elmhurst Ave. NW

North Canton, OH 44720

Stark (D3)

President@owra.org

IWR Chairman: iwr@owra.org


Vice President, Heather Tuttle

Back To The Wild, INC.

4504 Bardshar Rd.

Castalia, OH 44824

Erie (D2)

Vicepresident@owra.org

Registration: registration@owra.org


Secretary, Barbara Ray

Crows Hollow Wildlife Care

19230 OH 739

Richwood, OH 43344

Union (D1)

Secretary@owra.org

RVS/Emerging Diseases/Awards: education@owra.org


Treasurer, Judith Vaughn

Crows Hollow Wildlife Care

19230 OH 739

Richwood, OH 43344

Union (D1)

Treasurer@owra.org


Gwen Hoogendoorn

Ohio Wildlife Center

2661 Billingsley Rd.

Columbus, OH 43235

Union (D1)

Conference Chair: conference@owra.org


Stormy Gibson

2661 Billingsley Rd.

Columubs, OH 43235

Franklin (D1)

Membership Chair: membership@owra.org

Reach & Teach: reachandteach@owra.org

Rebecca Jaramillo

Glen Helen Raptor Center

1075 OH 343

Yellow Springs, OH 45387

Greene (D5)

Conference Co-Chair: conference@owra.org

Nicole Hafer-Lipstreu

1156 Pfeifer Dr.

Zanesville, Oh 43701

Muskingum (D4)

Animal Placement: animalplacement@owra.org



Stephanie Carlson

St. Melangell's Small Mammal Sanctuary

957 Glendale Dr.

Batavia, OH 45103

Clermont (D5)

Newsletter: newsletter@owra.org

Grants: grants@owra.org

Committee Chairs and Liaisons

GRANTS

Stephanie Carlson

grants@owra.org

MEMBERSHIP

Stormy Gibson

Membership@owra.org

ANIMAL PLACEMENT

Nicole Hafer-Lipstreu

Animalplacement@owra.org

AWARDS

Barabara Ray

education@owra.org

Introduction To Wildlife Rehabilitation

Kristen Beck

Iwr@owra.org

REGISTRATION

Heather Tuttle

Registration@owra.org

WEBMASTER

Heather Tuttle

Vicepresident@owra.org

EMERGING DISEASES

Barabara Ray

education@owra.org

REACH AND TEACH

Stormy Gibson

Reachandteach@owra.org

EARTHSHARE OHIO

Lori Williams

NOMINATING COMMITTEE

Kristen Beck, Chairman

President@owra.org

NEWSLETTER

Stephanie Carlson

Newsletter@owra.org

RVS TRAINING

Barabara Ray

education@owra.org

CONFERENCE

Gwen Hoogendoorn & Rebecca Jaramillo

Conference@owra.org

OHIO DIVISION OF WILDLIFE

Kate Parsons

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software